Premium Lister Power Training Webinar

Join our monthly webinar for top tips to increase exposure for your Premium listings. In the 20 minute webinar we will cover the following topics:

  • Tips to help your listing appear in more search results
  • How to contact clients on your ProspectList
  • How to send out flyers, brochures, and emails
  • How to create a property website
  • How to track your marking efforts

PL webinar

Sign up for a webinar here:

Fri, Jan 29 https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/5889173765487700737

Fri, Feb 26 https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/6921802100946091265

Fri, Mar 25 https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/5929485160296859649

Fri, Apr 29 https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/2050402639944995585

Fri, May 27 https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/752987715262340097

Fri, Jun 24 https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/4942439278391191041

Fri, Jul 29 https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/7244694581163455233

Fri, Aug 26 https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/7516668677898501121

Fri, Sep 30 https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/5227843909659528961

Fri, Oct 28 https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/5137727936647010049

Fri, Nov 18 https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/8256928075438237697

Fri, Dec 16 https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/8299151521570016001